Coast Call Board

Director: Frank Markovich
Ph: 408‐505‐2727
Email: frank@frankmarkovich.com
Superintendent: Doug Smith
Ph: 925‐362‐8974 (H) 925‐989‐0207 (C)
email: funrun27@yahoo.com
Chief Clerk:  Dan Rom Ph:
925-719-2811
email:  k3d2dotrom@comcast.net
Paymaster: Bob Ferguson
Ph: 925‐228‐6833
Email:  BobPCRCD@aol.com
Achievement & Spec. Hands-on Clinic: Earl Girbovan Ph: 650‐248‐9255
Email: egirbovan@netzero.com
Auction: John Ameling
Ph: 408 732 0684
email: J Ameling@comcast.net
Auction Accounting: Bill Swindell
Ph: 925‐372‐6996 email: Bill Swindell@value.net
Coast Clinics Chair Richard Brennan
Ph: 510‐895‐9852 email: rbrennan@tt-west.com
Publisher, Coast Dispatcher: Tom Vanden Bosch Ph: 650‐369‐8305
email: tommarian@att.net
Editor, Coast Dispatcher: Tom Crawford
Ph: 510‐790‐0371
email: tom@thecrawfordfamily.net
Model Contest: Jim Eckman
Ph: 650‐996‐6728
email: jim_eckman@roninengineer.com
Nominations: Dave Connery
Ph: 925‐735‐0134
email: dgconnery@sbcglobal.net
Photo Contest: Jim Eckman
Ph: 650‐996‐6728
email: jim_eckman@roninengineer.com
Publicity: Steve Wesolowski
Ph: 408‐252‐4192
email: swezz@comcast.net
Quartermaster: Dave Fryman
Ph: 925-798-5077
Email: fryperson@hotmail.com
Registration: Ronnie LaTorres email: veronicashadlow@yahoo.com
Switching Contest: Eric Moe
Ph: 510‐452‐4915
email: moetrains@live.com
Web Master: Pete Birdsong
Ph: 859 552 5467
email: rrpeteb@gmail.com
Meeting Sites: Steve Wesolowski 
Ph: 408‐252‐4192 email: swezz@comcast.net
Layout Tours: David Giffy:
PH: 408-499-5891
email: d.giffy@Comcast.net
Roundtable Facilitator: Howard McKinney
Ph: 408‐996‐1581 email: mckinney@pacbell.net
Membership: Ronnie LaTorres
Ph: 831 801 2533
Email: veronicashadlow@yahoo.com
Build A Memory: Mike Blumenstaadt:
Ph: (415) 333‐6178
Email: mike@matrixphotographics.com
Awards – Frank Markovich – Acting Ph: 408‐505‐2727 email: frank@frankmarkovich.com