Enduring Express 2018 logo 
Pacific Coast Region NMRA
Enduring Rails 2018 PCR & NWPRRHS Convention

April 4 – 8, 2018
Rohnert Park, California


Convention Committee

Function Name E-Mail Address
Chairman Giuseppe Aymar, MMR er2018chair@pcrnmra.org
Assistant Chairman Dave Croshere er2018chair@pcrnmra.org
Secretary Janette McClelland er2018secretary@pcrnmra.org
Treasurer Carol Skold er2018treasurer@pcrnmra.org
Registrar Gus Campagna er2018registrar@pcrnmra.org
Facilities Ron Kaiser er2018facilities@pcrnmra.org
Publicity Mark Poggendorf er2018publicity@pcrnmra.org
Webmaster Dave Grenier pcrWebmaster@pcrnmra.org
Clinics Peter Barnes
Charlie Siebenthal
er2018clinics@pcrnmra.org
Contests Dave Croshere er2018contests@pcrnmra.org
Layout / Prototype Tours David Grundman er2018layouts@pcrnmra.org
SIG Activities Jim Providenza
Seth Neumann
er2018sigs@pcrnmra.org
Operating Sessions Ernie Simard er2018ops@pcrnmra.org
Non-Rail Activities Mary Moore-Campagna er2018nonrail@pcrnmra.org
Timetable Scott Lockhart
Gus Campagna
er2018timetable@pcrnmra.org
Hobo-in-Charge Steve Skold er2018hobos@pcrnmra.org
Company Store Dave Turner er2018store@pcrnmra.org
Volunteer Coordinator Giuseppe Aymar, MMR er2018volcoord@pcrnmra.org
Boy Scouts Program Steve Lewis
Greg Phillips
er2018bsa@pcrnmra.org
Banquet Ron & Pam Kaiser er2018banquet@pcrnmra.org
Shirts & Bags Steve Skold
Clark Stewart
er2018shirts@pcrnmra.org
PCR Contest Department Manager Giuseppe Aymar, MMR pcrContestDeptMgr@pcrnmra.org
PCR Convention Department Manager Ray deBlieck pcrConvDeptMgr@pcrnmra.org


Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict       Valid CSS!

Counter


This page last updated: