Rails By The Bay 2021 logo

NMRA 2021 Virtual National Convention

RAILS BY THE BAY

July 6 – 10, 2021
Santa Clara, California

COMMITTEE

Function Name E-Mail Address
Chairman Ed Slintak chair@nmra2021.com
Registrar Bob Ferguson registrar@nmra2021.com
Treasurer Bob Ferguson treasurer@nmra2021.com
Secretary Lisa Gorrell secretary@nmra2021.com
Publicity Chris Palermo publicity@nmra2021.com
Information Technology Bob "Jake" Jacobsen itmgr@nmra2021.com
Webmaster Dave Grenier webmaster@nmra2021.com
Clinics Bruce Morden
Clif Linton
clinics@nmra2021.com
Maker Activities Dave Falkenburg maker@nmra2021.com
Layout Tours Paul Deis tours@nmra2021.com
SIG Activities Seth Neumann sigs@nmra2021.com
Non-Rail Activities Dorothy Deis nonrail@nmra2021.com
Timetable Paul Hobbs timetable@nmra2021.com
Company Store Dave Houston store@nmra2021.com
Volunteer Coordinator Cydney George-Abatecola volunteers@nmra2021.com


Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict       Valid CSS!

Counter


This page last updated: