Clear to the Coast 2020 logo

Pacific Coast Region NMRA Annual Convention

CLEAR to the Coast 2020

Co-sponsored by Western Railway Museum
April 30 – May 3, 2020
Concord, California

Convention Committee

Function Name E-Mail Address
Convention Chairmen Doug Smith
Earl Girbovan
Chris Palermo
ctc2020chair@pcrnmra.org
Treasurer Earl Girbovan ctc2020treasurer@pcrnmra.org
Secretary Doug Smith ctc2020secretary@pcrnmra.org
Registrar Jesse Walden ctc2020registrar@pcrnmra.org
Facilities Chris Palermo ctc2020facilities@pcrnmra.org
Publicity Dennis Stokely ctc2020publicity@pcrnmra.org
Webmaster Dave Grenier pcrWebmaster@pcrnmra.org
Clinics Richard Brennan ctc2020clinics@pcrnmra.org
Contests Pat LaTorres ctc2020contests@pcrnmra.org
Prototype Tours Doug Smith ctc2020tours@pcrnmra.org
Layout Tours Mike O'Dorney ctc2020layouts@pcrnmra.org
SIG Activities Seth Neumann ctc2020sig@pcrnmra.org
Operating Sessions David Parks ctc2020operations@pcrnmra.org
Non-Rail Activities Nancy Stokely ctc2020nonrail@pcrnmra.org
Timetable Ray Turner ctc2020timetable@pcrnmra.org
Hobo-in-Charge Bill Scott ctc2020hobo@pcrnmra.org
Company Store Tom Blinn ctc2020store@pcrnmra.org
Volunteer Coordinator Dave Connery, MMR® ctc2020volunteers@pcrnmra.org
Boy Scout Program Ed Slintak ctc2020bsa@pcrnmra.org
Banquet Chris Palermo ctc2020banquet@pcrnmra.org
Goodie Bags Bob & Darlene Ferguson ctc2020goodiebags@pcrnmra.org
Welcome Gathering Chris Palermo ctc2020welcome@pcrnmra.org
PCR Contest Department Manager Giuseppe Aymar, MMR® pcrContestDeptMgr@pcrnmra.org
PCR Convention Department Manager Tom Crawford pcrConvDeptMgr@pcrnmra.org
PCR Webmaster Dave Grenier pcrWebmaster@pcrnmra.org


Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict       Valid CSS!

Counter


This page last updated: