Return to the Redwoods logo

Pacific Coast Region NMRA
Annual Convention

April 21 – 24, 2022
Rohnert Park, California

Committee

Committee PositionNameEmail Address
Co-ChairDenni BaumerChair2022@pcrnmra.org
Co-Chair Cliff Baumer Chair2022@pcrnmra.org
Clinics Al Merkrebs Clinics2022@pcrnmra.org
Registrar Gus Campagna Registrar2022@pcrnmra.org
Contest Giuseppe Aymar, MMR Contest2022@pcrnmra.org
Layout Tours Dave Grundman Layouts2022@pcrnmra.org
Non-Rail Mary Moore Campagna Nonrail2022@pcrnmra.org
Facilities Cliff Baumer Chair2022@pcrnmra.org
Operating Sessions Doug Smith Operations2022@pcrnmra.org
Publicity Denni Baumer Publicity2022@pcrnmra.org
Treasurer Cliff Baumer Treasurer2022@pcrnmra.org
Company Store David Turner Store2022@pcrnmra.org
Volunteer Coordinator Cliff Baumer Volunteers2022@pcrnmra.org
Door Prizes Steve Skold Door Prizes2022@pcrnmra.org
Program Scott Lockhart Program2022@pcrnmra.org
Head Hobo Bill Scott vallyflyer@aol.com
Food & Beverage Denni Baumer Chair2022@pcrnmra.org
Webmaster Gus Campagna campgus@earthlink.net
PCR Convention Manager Tom Crawford tom@thecrawfordfamily.net