Committee

Convention Committee

Page last updated: Aug. 15, 2018

Function Name E-Mail Address
Convention Co-Chair Jim Collins drf2019chair@pcrnmra.org
Convention Co-Chair Chip Meriam drf2019chair@pcrnmra.org
Convention Co-Chair Eugene Vicknair drf2019chair@pcrnmra.org
Facilities Scott McAllister drf2019facilities@pcrnmra.org
Treasurer Dan Moody drf2019treasurer@pcrnmra.org
Registrar Gus Campagna drf2019registrar@pcrnmra.org
Publicity Steve Harvath drf2019publicity@pcrnmra.org
Webmaster Jim Collins drf2019webmaster@pcrnmra.org
Clinics – PCR Dave Bayless drf2019clinics@pcrnmra.org
Clinics – FRRS Eugene Vicknair drf2019clinics@pcrnmra.org
Contests TBA
Layout/Prototype Tours Scott Inman drf2019layouts@pcrnmra.org
SIG Activities Gary Ray drf2019sigs@pcrnmra.org
Operating Sessions Scott Inman drf2019layouts@pcrnmra.org
Non-Rail Activities Mary Moore-Campagna drf2019nonrail@pcrnmra.org
Timetable Tom Campbell drf2019timetable@pcrnmra.org
Head Hobo Bill Scott drf2019hobos@pcrnmra.org
Hobo-in-Charge TBA
Boy Scouts Raymond W. Ritch Ph.D. drf2019scout@pcrnmra.org
Company Store Monroe De Jarnette drf2019store@pcrnmra.org
Volunteer Coordinator Michael Eldridge drf2019volunteers@pcrnmra.org
Banquet Scott McAllister drf2019banquet@pcrnmra.org
PCR Contest Department Manager Mark Poggendorf pcrContestDeptMgr@pcrnmra.org
PCR Convention Department Manager Tom Crawford tom@thecrawfordfamily.net